Livingstone College
This brings about all-natural buy zovirax hair development anti androgens buy strattera online aid hormones issue hormones buy zoloft without prescription play a crucial role buy nolvadex in hair development, yet buy synthroid online it can be the source for.

Institutional Advancement Staff

Dr. Herman J. Felton, Jr
Senior Vice President
VP of Institutional Advancement
hfelton@livingstone.edu

Carmen C. Wilder
Assistant Vice President for Development
Alumni Relations
cwilder@livingstone.edu

Dr. Jacqueline Gray
Associate Vice President for Institutional Advancement/Sponsored Programs
jgray@livingstone.edu

Leslie Jones-Davidson
Director of Title III
ljones@livingstone.edu

Marsha M. Mitchell
Gifts Records and Research Coordinator
mmitchell@livingstone.edu

Deborah F. Johnson
Director of UNCF/Corporate
Foundation Relations
djohnso@livingstone.edu

Monica Wilson
Administrative Assistant of Title III
mwilson@livingstone.edu

Veronica Wells
Executive Administrative Assistant
vwells@livingstone.edu

Laverne Macon-Jamison
Assistant Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Research
lmacon@livingstone.edu

Robert McInnis
Director of Institutional Effectiveness & Research
rmcinnis@livingstone.edu

Candice Y. Johnson
Director of Development and Donor Relations
cjohnson@livingstone.edu

Gregory D. Deas
Webmaster/Project Manager
gdeas@livingstone.edu