Livingstone College

Institutional Advancement Staff

Senior Vice President
VP of Institutional Advancement

Avery Staley
Director of Corporate Relations and Foundations
astaley@livingstone.edu

Leslie Jones-Davidson
Director of Title III
ljones@livingstone.edu

Marsha M. Mitchell
Gifts Records and Research Coordinator
mmitchell@livingstone.edu

Deborah F. Johnson
Director of UNCF
djohnso@livingstone.edu

Leilani Dennis
Administrative Assistant
ldennis@livingstone.edu

Laverne Macon-Jamison
Assistant Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Research
lmacon@livingstone.edu

Robert McInnis
Director of Institutional Effectiveness & Research
rmcinnis@livingstone.edu

Candice Y. Johnson
Interim Director Alumni Affairs
cjohnson@livingstone.edu