Livingstone College

Faculty/Staff Directory

You can use the Search or click the arrows below to filter by Name, Job Title or Department.

Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title Department Extension Email
Duncan Carolyn Vice President for Academic Affairs Academic Affairs 6195 cduncan@livingstone.edu
Kirk Andrea Administrative Assistant Academic Affairs 6195 akirk@livingstone.edu
Baldwin Tony AVP for Student Affairs/Enrollment Management Admissions 6005 tbaldwin@livingstone.edu
Bolar Tasha Data Entry Specialist Admissions 6002 tbolar@livingstone.edu
Cooper Ruth Administrative Assistant Admissions 6001 rcooper@livingstone.edu
Ford Charvetta Assistant Director/Data Entry Specialist Admissions 6113 cford@livingstone.edu
Gray Gloria Data Entry Specialist Admissions 6974 ggray@livingstone.edu
McDonald Shaniqua Recruiter/Counselor Admissions 6004 smcdonald@livingstone.edu
Springfield Dondra Lead Recruiter/Counselor Admissions 6159 dspringfield@livingstone.edu
Vinson Raneika College Counselor/Recruiter Admissions 6003 rvinson@livingstone.edu
Wynn Brian Associate Director Admissions 6290 bwynn@livingstone.edu
Davis Justin Head Coach CC & Track and Field Athletics 6317 jdavis@livingstone.edu
Duncan Alfonso Associate Athletics Director for Compliance Athletics 6307 aduncan@livingstone.edu
Ford Blanche Athletics Administrative Assistant Athletics 6012 bford@livingstone.edu
Silver Tiffany Head Women’s Basketball Coach Athletics 6017 tsilver@livingstone.edu
Holliday Anthony Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach Athletics 6016 aholliday@livingstone.edu
Hughey Rodney Asst. Football Coach/Defense Coordinator Athletics 6901 rhughey@livingstone.edu
Allen Shannon Head Volleyball Coach Athletics 6093 sallen@livingstone.edu
Jackson Gwendolyn Head Tennis Coach Athletics 6934 gjackson@livingstone.edu
Kent Jaime Head Athletic Trainer Athletics 6011 jkent@livingstone.edu
Pait-Morales Candace Associate Athletic Trainer Athletics 6011 cpait@livingstone.edu
Williams Javon Assistant Coach (LB) & Recruiting Coordinator Athletics 6901 jwilliams@livingstone.edu
Sammons Ashley Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach Athletics 6611 asammons@livingstone.edu
Springs Andre Athletics Director & Head Golf Coach Athletics 6933 asprings@livingstone.edu
Stinson James Men’s Basketball Coach Athletics 6016 jstinson@livingstone.edu
Williams Darryl Head Football Coach Athletics 6089/6291 dwilliams@livingstone.edu
Bradford Lyniece Cashier Business and Finance 6075 lbradford@livingstone.edu
Davis Corressia Administrative Assistant Business and Finance 6025 cdavis@livingstone.edu
Dickens Reginald Business & Finance/VP Business and Finance 6026 rdickens@livingstone.edu
Foard Patricia Sr. Accountant Business and Finance 6221 pfoard@livingstone.edu
Darryl Chambers Director of Student Accounts Business and Finance 6083 dchambers@livingstone.edu
Gwynn Valerie Grant Accountant Business and Finance 6825 vgwynn@livingstone.edu
Sherwood Ashley Accounts Payable Business and Finance 6896 aperkins@livingstone.edu
Scotland Jeanine Payroll Manager Business and Finance 6142 jscotland@livingstone.edu
Wood Debra Procurement Director Business and Finance 6079 dwood@livingstone.edu
Flournoy Sherrell Comptroller Business and Finance 6234 sflournoy@livingstone.edu
Blaire Gloria Campus Police & Public Safety/Director Campus Police/Public Safety 6166 gblaire@livingstone.edu
Davis Christopher Security Supervisor Campus Police/Public Safety 6824 chdavis@livingstone.edu
Love Beverly Campus Police & Public Safety Administrative Assistant Campus Police/Public Safety 6244 blove@livingstone.edu
Moody William Lieutenant Campus Police/Public Safety 6165 wmoody@livingstone.edu
Dan Chong Director IT Information Technology 6035 cdan@livingstone.edu
Harris George Jenzabar & PowerFAIDS Support Specialist Information Technology 6264 gharris@livingstone.edu
Mawolo Henry Helpdesk Technician Information Technology 6084 hmawolo@livingstone.edu
Nichols Jessie Helpdesk & Network Technician Information Technology 6401 jnichols@livingstone.edu
Sheriff Abu Network/System Administrator Information Technology 6241 asheriff@livingstone.edu
Balogun Obafemi Computer Information Systems Division of Business 6126 obalogun@livingstone.edu
Campbell T. Ray Computer Information Systems Division of Business 6944 tcampbell@livingstone.edu
Dean Curtis Business Administration Division of Business 6834 cdean@livingstone.edu
Hwang Jaeyeon Sport Management/Coordinator Division of Business 6937 jhwang@livingstone.edu
Jasti Rao Accounting/Business Administration Division of Business 6177 rjasti@livingstone.edu
Kelly Anitra Division Administrative Assistant Division of Business 6827 akelly@livingstone.edu
Mahmud Phyllis Computer Information Systems/Lab Technician Division of Business pmahmud@livingstone.edu
Mereba Janice Accounting/Business Administration Division of Business 5718 jmerebe@livingstone.edu
Moland Kathryn Computer Information Systems/Dept. Chair Division of Business 6922 kmoland@livingstone.edu
Ogara Solomon Computer Information Systems Division of Business 6981 sogara@livingstone.edu
Orr William Sport Management Division of Business 6091 worr@livingstone.edu
Pillay Colin Business Administration Division of Business 6027 cpillay@livingstone.edu
Ray Vivian Hospitality Management Division of Business 6607 vray@livingstone.edu
Robinson Samuel Business Administration/Economics Division of Business 6985 srobinson@livingstone.edu
Sharma Rajeshwar Business/Dean Division of Business 6020 rsharma@livingstone.edu
Singh Nisha Business Administration/Economics Division of Business 6841 nsingh@livingstone.edu
Susong Amy Business Administration Division of Business 6893 asusong@livingstone.edu
Thomas Lionel Hospitality Management Division of Business 6669 lthomas@livingstone.edu
Alfieri Salvatore Education Division of Education Psychology & Social Work 6093 salfier@livingstone.edu
Bailey Robin Administrative Assistant for Social Work Division of Education Psychology & Social Work 6211 rbailey@livingstone.edu
Corlett Cynthia Education Division of Education Psychology & Social Work 6088 ccorlet@livingstone.edu
Davis Suzette Education Division of Education Psychology & Social Work 6892 sdavis@livingstone.edu
Dorty Tina Division Administrative Assistant Division of Education Psychology & Social Work 6921 tdorty@livingstone.edu
Dowdy Lewis Education Division of Education Psychology & Social Work 6040 ldowdy@livingstone.edu
Elliott Carrie Assistant Professor Division of Education Psychology & Social Work celliott@livingstone.edu
Ellis Walter Social Work Division of Education Psychology & Social Work 6218 wellis@livingstone.edu
Erwin Alexander Education, Psychology, & Social Work/Dean Division of Education Psychology & Social Work 6899 aerwin@livingstone.edu
Griffin Micah Instructor Division of Education Psychology & Social Work 6928 mgriffin@livingstone.edu
Lovett Marilyn Psychology/Dept. Chair Division of Education Psychology & Social Work 6917 mlovett@livingstone.edu
Okeke Timothy Social Work/Dept. Chair Division of Education Psychology & Social Work 6920 tokeke@livingstone.edu
Pinckney Charles Psychology/Athletics Faculty Rep Division of Education Psychology & Social Work 6053 cpinckney@livingstone.edu
Rush Charmion Assistant Professor of Special Education Division of Education Psychology & Social Work 6050 crush@livingstone.edu
Shelton-Riek Kathy Social Work Division of Education Psychology & Social Work 6173 kshelton-riek@livingstone.edu
Troupe Faith Psychology Division of Education Psychology & Social Work 6945 ftroupe@livingstone.edu
Vanagar-Ruck Sibyl Psychology Division of Education Psychology & Social Work 6289 svanager-ruck@livingstone.edu
Cabrera-Matthews Pilar Spanish/Coordinator Division of Liberal Arts & Humanities 6056 pcmatthews@livingstone.edu
Cartwright Ginger Criminal Justice Division of Liberal Arts & Humanities 6799 gcartwright@livingstone.edu
Connor Michael Theater Arts Division of Liberal Arts & Humanities 6260 mconner@livingstone.edu
Dewbery Nita Spanish/Adjunct Division of Liberal Arts & Humanities ndewberry@livingstone.edu
Dorsey Deleah Spanish Division of Liberal Arts & Humanities 6936 ddorsey@livingstone.edu
Ellis Michael Religious & Liberal Studies/Coordinator Division of Liberal Arts & Humanities 6261 mellis@livingstone.edu
Ford Frederick Criminal Justice & Sociology/Dept. Chair Division of Liberal Arts & Humanities 6840 fford@livingstone.edu
Girouard Donna English Division of Liberal Arts & Humanities 6171 dgirouard@livingstone.edu
Henderson Johnnie Religious Studies Division of Liberal Arts & Humanities 5579 jphenderson@livingstone.edu
Hutchins Bessie Instructor Division of Liberal Arts & Humanities 6840 bhutchins@livingstone.edu
Jacobs Angela Instructor of English Division of Liberal Arts & Humanities 6059 ajacobs@livingstone.edu
McRavion Faye English Division of Liberal Arts & Humanities 6047 fcoleman@livingstone.edu
Miller DaVaughn Music & Theatre Arts/Dept. Chair Division of Liberal Arts & Humanities 6149 dmiller@livingstone.edu
Moore-Mitchell Teresa Music Division of Liberal Arts & Humanities 6144 tmoore-mitchell@livingstone.edu
Ong Corinne Assistant Professor Division of Liberal Arts & Humanities 6954 cong@livingstone.edu
Palmer David Music Division of Liberal Arts & Humanities dpalmer@livingstone.edu
Parrish Da’Tarvia History/Coordinator Division of Liberal Arts & Humanities 6058 dparrish@livingstone.edu
Prince Tonya English Lab Coordinator Division of Liberal Arts & Humanities 6855 tprince@livingstone.edu
Randall Kelli Liberal Arts & Humanities/Dean & Eng & FL/Dept. Chair Division of Liberal Arts & Humanities 6854 krandall@livingstone.edu
Robinson Timothy Associate Professor of English Division of Liberal Arts & Humanities 6163 trobinson@livingstone.edu
Simms-Maddox Margaret History & Political Science/Dept. Chair Division of Liberal Arts & Humanities 6174 mmaddox@livingstone.edu
Splawn Jane English Division of Liberal Arts & Humanities 6830 jsplawn@livingstone.edu
Synder Debra English Division of Liberal Arts & Humanities 6796 dsnyder@livingstone.edu
Vallejo Osiris Instructor of Spanish Division of Liberal Arts & Humanities 6160 ovallejo@livingstone.edu
White Chris Political Science Division of Liberal Arts & Humanities 6096 cwhite@livingstone.edu
Whynot Wyndham History Division of Liberal Arts & Humanities 6024 wwhynot@livingstone.edu
Batra Karam Math/Assistant Professor Division of Mathematics & Sciences 6132 kbatara@livingstone.edu
Burrell Selma Math & Sciences/Dean Division of Mathematics & Sciences 6049 sburrell@livingstone.edu
Flowers Dr. Lawrence Department Chair of Biology | Associate Professor of Biology Division of Mathematics & Sciences 6249 lflowers@livingstone.edu
Gerald Wilma Science/Assistant Professor Division of Mathematics & Sciences 6923 wgerald@livingstone.edu
Hamilton Shatasha Assistant Professor of Biology Division of Mathematics & Sciences 6123 shamilton@livingstone.edu
May Ping Math/Department Chair Division of Mathematics & Sciences 6134 pmay@livingstone.edu
McAden Bridgette Assistant Professor of Chemistry Division of Mathematics & Sciences 6115 bmcaden@livingstone.edu
Miller Gordon Science/Assistant Professor Division of Mathematics & Sciences 6078 gmiller@livingstone.edu
Neely Barbara Math Lab Technician Division of Mathematics & Sciences 6136 bneely@livingstone.edu
Qian Sixin Math/Assistant Professor Division of Mathematics & Sciences 6802 sqian@livingstone.edu
Radulescu Dan Math/Assistant Professor Division of Mathematics & Sciences 6125 dradulescu@livingstone.edu
Roberts Cedrick Math Instructor Division of Mathematics & Sciences 6952 croberts@livingstone.edu
Sabaratham Sashi Science/Professor Division of Mathematics & Sciences 6124 ssabara@livingstone.edu
Taylor Monique Math/Assistant Professor Division of Mathematics & Sciences 6138 mtayler@livingstone.edu
Willis Randy Science/Assistant Professor Division of Mathematics & Sciences 6127 rwillis@livingstone.edu
Dalton Levonia Administrative Assistant Facilities 6131 ledalton@livingstone.edu
Johnson Ray Physical Plant Supervisor Facilities 5624 ajohnson@livingstone.edu
Spencer Welton Physical Plant/Director Facilities 6129 wspencer@livingstone.edu
Washington Richard Plant Manager Facilities 6130 rwashington@livingstone.edu
Colbert Debra Default Prevention Manager Financial Aid 6010 dcolbert@livingstone.edu
Green Charles Financial Aid Counselor Financial Aid 6723 cgreen@livingstone.edu
Gregory Patricia Financial Aid Counselor Financial Aid 6273 pgregory@livingstone.edu
McNeil Stephanie Director of Financial Aid Financial Aid 6953 smcneil@livingstone.edu
Huntley Cynthia Administrative Assistant Financial Aid 6069 chuntley@livingstone.edu
Rowe Christie Sr. Financial Aid Counselor/ Load Coordinator/ UNCF Financial Aid 6252 crowe@livingstone.edu
Holmes Katherine RN Health Services 6111 kholmes@livingstone.edu
Hutto Nicole Administrative Assistant Health Services 6725 nhutto@livingstone.edu
Graves Carla Human Resources Analyst Human Resources 6327 cgraves@livingstone.edu
Morgan Sha’Keiyra HR/Coordinator Human Resources 6860 smorgan@livingstone.edu
Sanders Mark HR/Director Human Resources 6080 msanders@livingstone.edu
Johnson Deborah Director of Annual Fund UNCF Institutional Advancement 6118 djohnso@livingstone.edu
Jones-Davidson Leslie Associate Vice President/Director of Title II/Grants Management Institutional Advancement 6046 ljones@livingstone.edu
Macon Laverne Institutional Effectiveness & Research Assistant Director Institutional Advancement 6247 lmacon@livingstone.edu
McInnis Robert Institutional Effectiveness & Research Director Institutional Advancement 6400 rmcinnis@livingstone.edu
Miller Vincia Director of Alumni Affairs Institutional Advancement 6009 vmiller@livingstone.edu
Mitchell Marsha Gift Records & Research Coordinator Institutional Advancement 6120 mmitchell@livingstone.edu
Staley Avery Director of Corporate Relations and Foundations Institutional Advancement 6962 astaley@livingstone.edu
Hill Gregory Circulation Librarian Library Services 6956 ghill@livingstone.edu
Johnson Laura Library & Learning Services Director Library Services 6029 ljohnson@livingstone.edu
Johnson Obadiah Technical Services Manager Library Services 6308 ojohnson@livingstone.edu
Anderson Keith Book Store/Retail Store Manager Business & Finance 6248 / 6186 kanderson@livingstone.edu
Carpenter Marcus Mailroom Manager Operations 6077 mcarpenter@livingstone.edu
Tillman Vincent Mailroom Coordinator Business & Finance 6077 vtillman@livingstone.edu
Butler Donnie Print Shop Coordinator President’s Office 6162 dbutler@livingstone.edu
Alexander State Executive Assistant to the President & Vice President of Public Relations President’s Office 6067 salexan@livingstone.edu
Harrington Kimberly Assistant Director of Public Relations President’s Office 6151 kharrington@livingstone.edu
Jenkins Sr. Dr. Jimmy R. President President’s Office jjenkins@livingstone.edu
Johnson Tracy Executive Administrative Assistant President’s Office 6098 tjohnson@livingstone.edu
Walker Justin Communications Project Manager President’s Office 6208 jwalker@livingstone.edu
Cunningham Audrey Registrar Office Administrative Assistant Registrar’s Office 6157 acunnin@livingstone.edu
Jackson Wendy Registrar Registrar’s Office 6158 wjackso@livingstone.edu
Lee Elizabeth RHD College Park Residence Life (704) 637-0802 elee@livingstone.edu
Wallace Sabryna RHD Goler Residence Life 6820 sawallace@livingstone.edu
Hopper D’Andre RHD Jake Alexander Campus Residence Life 6801 dhopper@livingstone.edu
Evans-Saunders Patrice RHD Babcock Residence Life 5829 pevans-saunders@livingstone.edu
Lee Elizabeth RHD Honors Residence Life 6919 elee@livingstone.edu
Roper Maurice Director of Residence Life Residence Life 6821 mroper@livingstone.edu
Alston-Pinckney Elizabeth Director of Counseling Services Student Affairs 6100 ealston-pinckney@livingstone.edu
Brown Anthony Director of Student Activities Student Affairs 6272 abrown@livingstone.edu
Wallace Sereyna Director of Career/Professional Development Student Affairs 6222 swallace@livingstone.edu
Richardson Terrell Student Government Association/President Student Affairs 6959
Harvin Sherri Assistant Director of Career/Professional Development Student Affairs 6298 sharvin@livingstone.edu
Lewis Orlando Vice President Student Affairs 6190 olewis@livingstone.edu
Rush Miriam Administrative Assistant Student Affairs 6185 mrush@livingstone.edu
Russell Troy Campus Minister Student Affairs 6309 trussell@livingstone.edu
Stevenson Terri Associate Vice President Student Affairs 6971 tstevenson@livingstone.edu
Allen Juanita Director of College Skills Student Support Services/Success Center 6043 jallen@livingstone.edu
Sweeny Ria Director of TRIO – Student Support Services Student Support Services/Success Center 6062 rsweeny@livingstone.edu
Cooper Tony Lead Advisor Student Support Services/Success Center 6940 tcooper@livingstone.edu
Davis Benjamin Math Center Coordinator Student Support Services/Success Center 6304 bdavis1@livingstone.edu
Gray Vicki Central Access Base Controller Student Support Services/Success Center 6335 vmcmoore@livingstone.edu
Hughes Cherisse Program Assistant Student Support Services/Success Center 6173 chughes@livingstone.edu
Jones Augustus Reading Center Assistant Student Support Services/Success Center 6979 ajones@livingstone.edu
Jones Stephanie Director of Success Center Student Support Services/Success Center 6065 sjones@livingstone.edu
Kyles Sylvester Director of Bridge Program/Bowling Coach Student Support Services/Success Center 6874 skyles@livingstone.edu
Ruth Jones Program Assistant for Student Support Services Student Support Services/Success Center 6064 rujones@livingstone.edu
Bostick Kamille Director of the Writing Center Student Support Services/Success Center 6170 kbostick@livingstone.edu
Turner Helen Reading Center Coordinator Student Support Services/Success Center 6931 hturner@livingstone.edu
Lipscomb-Johnson LaTonya Academic Project Coordinator Student Support Services/Success Center 6938 llipscomb@livingstone.edu
Bryant Stanley Telecommunications/Director Telecommunications 6037 sbryant@livingstone.edu
Davis James Director Upward Bound 6370 jadavis@livingstone.edu
Feemster-Jones Maya Assistant Coordinator Upward Bound 6193 mfjones@livingstone.edu
Steele Ruby Program Counselor Upward Bound 6826 rsteele@livingstone.edu
Wilson Monica Administrative Assistant Upward Bound 6193 mwilson@livingstone.edu
Simms Josiah OLB Coach Athletics 6091 jsimms@livingstone.edu
Washington Orelia Sports Information Director Athletics 6013 owashington@livingstone.edu
Mumford Ashley Senior Accountant Business & Finance 6760 amumford@livingstone.edu
Ziyad Dawud General Ledger Accountant Business & Finance 6732 dziyad@livingstone.edu
Macklin Tasha Student Accounts Coordinator Business & Finance 6081 tmacklin@livingstone.edu
Mallory Shirley Treasury Accountant Business & Finance 6316 smallory@livingstone.edu
Goodman Wanda Student Accounts Counselor Business & Finance 6142 wgoodman@livingstone.edu
Asbury Troy RHD Dancy Residence Life 6811 tasbury@livingstone.edu
Rawls Corbett RHD Teachery Residence Life 5789 crawls@livingstone.edu
Bailey Robin Success Coach Student Support Services/Success Center 6251 rbailey@livingstone.edu
Simington James Assistant Registrar Registrar’s Office 6925 jsimington@livingstone.edu
Turner Tanya Coordinator President’s Office 6153 tturner@livingstone.edu

Last Updated: 5-05-15 (Beta)

To update contact information, please contact Gregory Deas