Livingstone College

Faculty/Staff Directory

You can use the Search or click the arrows below to filter by Name, Job Title or Department.

Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title Department Extension Email
Adams Samantha Cashier Business and Finance 6075 sadams@livingstone.edu
Alexander State Executive Assistant & Public Relations Director President’s Office 6067 salexan@livingstone.edu
Alfieri Salvatore Education Division of Education Psychology & Social Work 6093 salfier@livingstone.edu
Allen Juanita Director of College Skills Student Support Services/Success Center 6043 jallen@livingstone.edu
Alston-Pinckney Elizabeth Director of Counseling Services Student Affairs 6100 ealston-pinckney@livingstone.edu
Anderson Keith Book Store/Manager Operations 6248 kanderson@livingstone.edu
Bailey Robin Administrative Assistant for Social Work Division of Education Psychology & Social Work 6211 rbailey@livingstone.edu
Baldwin Tony AVP for Student Affairs/Enrollment Management Admissions 6005 tbaldwin@livingstone.edu
Balogun Obafemi Computer Information Systems Division of Business 6126 obalogun@livingstone.edu
Batra Karam Math/Assistant Professor Division of Mathematics & Sciences 6132 kbatara@livingstone.edu
Blaire Gloria Campus Police & Public Safety/Director Campus Police/Public Safety 6166 gblaire@livingstone.edu
Bolar Tasha Data Entry Specialist Admissions 6002 tbolar@livingstone.edu
Brown Anthony RHD Dancy Residence Life 6811 abrown@livingstone.edu
Bryant Stanley Telecommunications/Director Telecommunications 6037 sbryant@livingstone.edu
Burrell Selma Math & Sciences/Dean Division of Mathematics & Sciences 6049 sburrell@livingstone.edu
Cabrera-Matthews Pilar Spanish/Coordinator Division of Liberal Arts & Humanities 6056 pcmatthews@livingstone.edu
Callahan Gary Holistic College/Dean & Assistant Vice President of Academic Affairs Academic Affairs 6048 gcallahan@livingstone.edu
Campbell T. Ray Computer Information Systems Division of Business 6944 tcampbell@livingstone.edu
Carpenter Marcus Print Shop/Mailroom Floater Operations 6162/6077 mcarpenter@livingstone.edu
Cartwright Ginger Criminal Justice Division of Liberal Arts & Humanities 6799 gcartwright@livingstone.edu
Colbert Debra Default Prevention Manager Financial Aid 6010 dcolbert@livingstone.edu
Coleman Faye English Division of Liberal Arts & Humanities 6047 fcoleman@livingstone.edu
Connor Michael Theater Arts Division of Liberal Arts & Humanities 6260 mconner@livingstone.edu
Cooper Tony Lead Advisor Student Support Services/Success Center 6940 tcooper@livingstone.edu
Corlett Cynthia Education Division of Education Psychology & Social Work 6088 ccorlet@livingstone.edu
Cunningham Audrey Registrar Office Administrative Assistant Registrar’s Office 6157 acunnin@livingstone.edu
Dalton Levonia Administrative Assistant Facilities 6075 ledalton@livingstone.edu
Dan Chong Director IT Computer Information Systems 6035 cdan@livingstone.edu
Davis Justin HC CC & Track and Field Athletics 6317 jdavis@livingstone.edu
Davis Corressia Administrative Assistant Business and Finance 6025 cdavis@livingstone.edu
Davis Christopher Security Supervisor Campus Police/Public Safety 6824 chdavis@livingstone.edu
Davis Suzette Education Division of Education Psychology & Social Work 6892 sdavis@livingstone.edu
Davis Benjamin Math Center Coordinator Student Support Services/Success Center 6304 bdavis1@livingstone.edu
Davis James Assistant Coordinator for Upward Bound Upward Bound 6370 jadavis@livingstone.edu
Dean Curtis Business Administration Division of Business 6834 cdean@livingstone.edu
Deas Gregory Webmaster/Project Manager Institutional Advancement 6219 gdeas@livingstone.edu
Dewbery Nita Spanish/Adjunct Division of Liberal Arts & Humanities ndewberry@livingstone.edu
Dickens Reginald Business & Finance/VP Business and Finance 6026 rdickens@livingstone.edu
Dorsey Deleah Spanish Division of Liberal Arts & Humanities 6936 ddorsey@livingstone.edu
Dorty Tina Division Administrative Assistant Division of Education Psychology & Social Work 6921 tdorty@livingstone.edu
Dowdy Lewis Education Division of Education Psychology & Social Work 6040 ldowdy@livingstone.edu
Duncan Carolyn Vice President for Academic Affairs Academic Affairs 6195 cduncan@livingstone.edu
Duncan Alfonso Director of Student Activities Student Affairs 6272 aduncan@livingstone.edu
Elliott Carrie Assistant Professor Division of Education Psychology & Social Work celliott@livingstone.edu
Ellis Walter Social Work Division of Education Psychology & Social Work 6218 wellis@livingstone.edu
Ellis Michael Religious & Liberal Studies/Coordinator Division of Liberal Arts & Humanities 6261 mellis@livingstone.edu
Erwin Alexander Education, Psychology, & Social Work/Dean Division of Education Psychology & Social Work 6899 aerwin@livingstone.edu
Feemster-Jones Maya Upward Bound Administrative Assistant Upward Bound 6193 mfjones@livingstone.edu
Feimster Tonya Sr. Assistant Dir. of Admissions/Admissions Counselor Admissions 6159 tfeimster@livingstone.edu
Felton Herman J. Senior Vice-President/COO Institutional Advancement 6044 hfelton@livingstone.edu
Fisher Hugh Director of Writing Center Student Support Services/Success Center 6170 hfisher@livingstone.edu
Flowers Dr. Lawrence Department Chair of Biology | Associate Professor of Biology Division of Mathematics & Sciences 6249 lflowers@livingstone.edu
Foard Patricia Sr. Accountant Business and Finance 6221 pfoard@livingstone.edu
Forbes Owen RHD College Park Residence Life (704) 637-0802 oforbes@livingstone.edu
Ford Blanche Athletics Administrative Assistant Athletics 6012 bford@livingstone.edu
Ford Frederick Criminal Justice & Sociology/Dept. Chair Division of Liberal Arts & Humanities 6840 fford@livingstone.edu
Freeman Kara Data Entry Specialist Admissions 6002 kfreeman@livingstone.edu
Gaither Sarah LPN Health Services 6182 sgathier@livingstone.edu
Gaither Sophia Director of Career Services Student Affairs 6222 sogaither@livingstone.edu
Gerald Wilma Science/Assistant Professor Division of Mathematics & Sciences 6923 wgerald@livingstone.edu
Girouard Donna English Division of Liberal Arts & Humanities 6171 dgirouard@livingstone.edu
Gist Teasia RHD Goler Residence Life 6820 tgist@livingstone.edu
Graves Carla Human Resources Analyst Human Resources 6327 cgraves@livingstone.edu
Gray Jacqueline Assistant VP IET & Sponsored Programs Institutional Advancement 6216 jgray@livingstone.edu
Gray Vicki Central Access Base Controller Student Support Services/Success Center 6335 vmcmoore@livingstone.edu
Green Charles Book Store Assistant Operations 6186 cgreen@livingstone.edu
Griffin Anita Women’s Head Basketball Coach Athletics 6017 agriffin@livingstone.edu
Griffin Micah Instructor Division of Education Psychology & Social Work 6928 mgriffin@livingstone.edu
Griffin Jean Internal Auditor/Director of OBRP Financial Aid 6213 jgriffin@livingstone.edu
Harris George Jenzabar & PowerFAIDS Support Specialist Computer Information Systems 6264 gharris@livingstone.edu
Harrison Joanne Music Division of Liberal Arts & Humanities 6146 jharris@livingstone.edu
Henderson Johnnie Religious Studies Division of Liberal Arts & Humanities 5579 jphenderson@livingstone.edu
Hill Shari Admissions Counselor Admissions 6103 shill@livingstone.edu
Hill Gregory Circulation Librarian Library Services 6956 ghill@livingstone.edu
Holliday Anthony Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach Athletics 6934 aholliday@livingstone.edu
Holmes Tre Student Government Association/President Student Affairs 6959
Hopper D’Andre RHD Tucker Residence Life 6801 dhopper@livingstone.edu
Hughes Cherisse Program Assistant Student Support Services/Success Center 6063 chughes@livingstone.edu
Hughes Tamesha Director of Upward Bound Upward Bound 6826 thughes@livingstone.edu
Hughey Rodney Asst. Football Coach/Defense Coordinator Athletics 6181 rhughey@livingstone.edu
Hughey Rodney Assistant Director of Student Activities Student Affairs 6181 rhughey@livingstone.edu
Huntley Cynthia Administrative Assistant Admissions 6001 chuntley@livingstone.edu
Hutchins Bessie Instructor Division of Liberal Arts & Humanities 6840 bhutchins@livingstone.edu
Hutto Nicole Financial Aid Administrative Assistant Financial Aid 6069 nhutto@livingstone.edu
Hwang Jaeyeon Sport Management/Coordinator Division of Business 6937 jhwang@livingstone.edu
Isley Reginald Head Volleyball/Softball Coach Athletics 5873 risley@livingstone.edu
Jackson Gwendolyn Head Tennis Coach Athletics 6079 gjackson@livingstone.edu
Jackson Henry History/Adjunct Division of Liberal Arts & Humanities 6927 hjackson@livingstone.edu
Jackson Wendy Registrar Registrar’s Office 6158 wjackso@livingstone.edu
Jackson Chena RHD Babcock Residence Life 5829 cjackson@livingstone.edu
Jarrett Katrina Assoc. Director of Admissions Admissions 6004 kjarrett@livingstone.edu
Jasti Rao Accounting/Business Administration Division of Business 6177 rjasti@livingstone.edu
Jenkins Sr. Dr. Jimmy R. President President’s Office jjenkins@livingstone.edu
Johnson Ray Physical Plant Supervisor Facilities 6131 ajohnson@livingstone.edu
Johnson Candice Director of Advancement Services Institutional Advancement 6950 cjohnson@livingstone.edu
Johnson Deborah Director of UNCF & Corporate Relations Institutional Advancement 6118 djohnso@livingstone.edu
Johnson Laura Library & Learning Services Director Library Services 6029 ljohnson@livingstone.edu
Johnson Obadiah Technical Services Manager Library Services 6308 ojohnson@livingstone.edu
Johnson Tracy Executive Administrative Assistant President’s Office 6098 tjohnson@livingstone.edu
Jones Augustus Reading Center Assistant Student Support Services/Success Center 6979 ajones@livingstone.edu
Jones Rhonda Director of Student Support Services Student Support Services/Success Center 6062 rjones@livingstone.edu
Jones Stephanie Director of Success Center Student Support Services/Success Center 6065 sjones@livingstone.edu
Jones-Davidson Leslie Title III Director Institutional Advancement 6046 ljones@livingstone.edu
Katembo Kaindu Science/Assistant Professor Division of Mathematics & Sciences 6127 kkatembo@livingstone.edu
Kelly Anitra Division Administrative Assistant Division of Business 6827 akelly@livingstone.edu
Kent Jaime Head Athletic Trainer Athletics 6011 jkent@livingstone.edu
Kirk Andrea Administrative Assistant Academic Affairs 6195 akirk@livingstone.edu
Kyles Sylvester Director of Bridge Program/Bowling Coach Student Support Services/Success Center 6874 skyles@livingstone.edu
Lee Mallory Science/Assistant Professor Division of Mathematics & Sciences 6123 mlee@livingstone.edu
Lee Elizabeth RHD Honors Residence Life 6919 elee@livingstone.edu
Lewis Orlando VP for Student Affairs Student Affairs 6190 olewis@livingstone.edu
Love Beverly Campus Police & Public Safety Administrative Assistant Campus Police/Public Safety 6244 blove@livingstone.edu
Lovett Marilyn Psychology/Dept. Chair Division of Education Psychology & Social Work 6917 mlovett@livingstone.edu
Macon Laverne Institutional Effectiveness & Research Assistant Director Institutional Advancement 6247 lmacon@livingstone.edu
Mahmud Phyllis Computer Information Systems/Lab Technician Division of Business pmahmud@livingstone.edu
Mawolo Henry Helpdesk Technician Computer Information Systems 6084 hmawolo@livingstone.edu
May Ping Math/Department Chair Division of Mathematics & Sciences 6134 pmay@livingstone.edu
McGinnis Christopher Admissions Counselor Admissions 6103 cmcginnis@livingstone.edu
McInnis Robert Institutional Effectiveness & Research Director Institutional Advancement 6400 rmcinnis@livingstone.edu
McNeil Stephanie Director of Financial Aid Financial Aid 6953 smcneil@livingstone.edu
Mereba Janice Accounting/Business Administration Division of Business 5718 jmerebe@livingstone.edu
Miller DaVaughn Music & Theatre Arts/Dept. Chair Division of Liberal Arts & Humanities 6149 dmiller@livingstone.edu
Miller Gordon Science/Assistant Professor Division of Mathematics & Sciences 6078 gmiller@livingstone.edu
Miller Tiffany Financial Aid Counselor/ Work Study Coordinator Financial Aid 6273 tmiller@livingstone.edu
Miller Vincia Director of Academic Recovery/ Assistant Director of Bridge Student Support Services/Success Center 6000 vmiller@livingstone.edu
Mitchell Marsha Gift Records & Research Coordinator Institutional Advancement 6120 mmitchell@livingstone.edu
Moland Kathryn Computer Information Systems/Dept. Chair Division of Business 6922 kmoland@livingstone.edu
Moody William Lieutenant Campus Police/Public Safety 6165 wmoody@livingstone.edu
Moore Kerri Grant Accountant Business and Finance 6825 kmoore@livingstone.edu
Moore-Mitchell Teresa Music Division of Liberal Arts & Humanities 6144 tmoore-mitchell@livingstone.edu
Morgan Sha’Keiyra HR/Coordinator Human Resources 6860 smorgan@livingstone.edu
Neely Barbara Math Lab Technician Division of Mathematics & Sciences 6136 bneely@livingstone.edu
Nichols Jessie Helpdesk & Network Technician Computer Information Systems 6401 jnichols@livingstone.edu
Ogara Solomon Computer Information Systems Division of Business 6981 sogara@livingstone.edu
Okeke Timothy Social Work/Dept. Chair Division of Education Psychology & Social Work 6920 tokeke@livingstone.edu
Ong Corinne Assistant Professor Division of Liberal Arts & Humanities 6954 cong@livingstone.edu
Orr William Sport Management Division of Business 6091 worr@livingstone.edu
Pait Candace Associate Athletic Trainer Athletics 6011 cpait@livingstone.edu
Palmer David Music Division of Liberal Arts & Humanities dpalmer@livingstone.edu
Parrish Da’Tarvia History/Coordinator Division of Liberal Arts & Humanities 6058 dparrish@livingstone.edu
Peebles Ethel Director of Health Services/Nurse Health Services 6111 epeebles@livingstone.edu
Perkins Ashley Accounts Payable Business and Finance 6896 aperkins@livingstone.edu
Pickett Carol Evening & Weekend College/Director Academic Affairs 6039 cpickett@livingstone.edu
Pillay Colin Business Administration Division of Business 6027 cpillay@livingstone.edu
Pinckney Charles Psychology/Athletics Faculty Rep Division of Education Psychology & Social Work 6053 cpinckney@livingstone.edu
Prince Tonya English Lab Coordinator Division of Liberal Arts & Humanities 6855 tprince@livingstone.edu
Qian Sixin Math/Assistant Professor Division of Mathematics & Sciences 6802 sqian@livingstone.edu
Radulescu Dan Math/Assistant Professor Division of Mathematics & Sciences 6125 dradulescu@livingstone.edu
Ramsey Shawn English Division of Liberal Arts & Humanities 6074 sramsey@livingstone.edu
Randall Kelli Liberal Arts & Humanities/Dean & Eng & FL/Dept. Chair Division of Liberal Arts & Humanities 6854 krandall@livingstone.edu
Ray Vivian Hospitality Management Division of Business 6607 vray@livingstone.edu
Roberts Cedrick Math Instructor Division of Mathematics & Sciences 6952 croberts@livingstone.edu
Robinson Scotty Defensive Line Coach Athletics 6291 srobinsonjr@livingstone.edu
Robinson Samuel Business Administration/Economics Division of Business 6985 srobinson@livingstone.edu
Roper Maurice Director of Residence Life Residence Life 6821 mroper@livingstone.edu
Rowe Christie Sr. Financial Aid Counselor/ Load Coordinator/ UNCF Financial Aid 6252 crowe@livingstone.edu
Rush Charmion Assistant Professor of Special Education Division of Education Psychology & Social Work 6050 crush@livingstone.edu
Rush Miriam Administrative Assistant Student Affairs 6185 mrush@livingstone.edu
Russell Troy Campus Minister Student Affairs 6309 trussell@livingstone.edu
Ruth Jones Program Assistant for Student Support Services Student Support Services/Success Center 6064 rujones@livingstone.edu
Sabaratham Sashi Science/Professor Division of Mathematics & Sciences 6124 ssabara@livingstone.edu
Sanders Mark HR/Director Human Resources 6080 msanders@livingstone.edu
Savage Troy Mailroom/Coordinator Operations 6077 tsavage@livingstone.edu
Scotland Jeanine Payroll Manager Business and Finance 6142 jscotland@livingstone.edu
Sessoms Sidney Music Division of Liberal Arts & Humanities 6243 ssessoms@livingstone.edu
Sharma Rajeshwar Business/Dean Division of Business 6020 rsharma@livingstone.edu
Sharp Kendra RHD Harris Residence Life 5809 ksharp@livingstone.edu
Shelton-Riek Kathy Social Work Division of Education Psychology & Social Work 6173 kshelton-riek@livingstone.edu
Sheriff Abu Network/System Administrator Computer Information Systems 6241 asheriff@livingstone.edu
Shipman-Ganus Latasha Associate Head Women’s Basketball Coach Athletics 6611 lshipman-ganus@livingstone.edu
Silva Anne Catalog Librarian Library Services 6325 asilva@livingstone.edu
Simms-Maddox Margaret History & Political Science/Dept. Chair Division of Liberal Arts & Humanities 6174 mmaddox@livingstone.edu
Singh Nisha Business Administration/Economics Division of Business 6841 nsingh@livingstone.edu
Smyre Russell Physical Plant/Director Facilities 6129 rsmyre@livingstone.edu
Splawn Jane English Division of Liberal Arts & Humanities 6830 jsplawn@livingstone.edu
Springs Andre Athletics Director & Head Golf Coach Athletics 6933 asprings@livingstone.edu
Staley Avery Director of Corporate Relations and Foundations Institutional Advancement 6962 astaley@livingstone.edu
Stinson James Men’s Basketball Coach Athletics 6016 jstinson@livingstone.edu
Susong Amy Business Administration Division of Business 6893 asusong@livingstone.edu
Synder Debra English Division of Liberal Arts & Humanities 6796 dsnyder@livingstone.edu
Taylor Monique Math/Assistant Professor Division of Mathematics & Sciences 6138 mtayler@livingstone.edu
Thomas Lionel Hospitality Management Division of Business 6669 lthomas@livingstone.edu
Tillman Gee-Gee Print Shop/Manager Operations 6162 gtillman@livingstone.edu
Troupe Faith Psychology Division of Education Psychology & Social Work 6945 ftroupe@livingstone.edu
Turner Helen Reading Center Coordinator Student Support Services/Success Center 6931 hturner@livingstone.edu
Valerie Gywnn Student Accounts/Director Business and Finance 6083 vgywnn@livingstone.edu
Vanagar-Ruck Sibyl Psychology Division of Education Psychology & Social Work 6289 svanager-ruck@livingstone.edu
Washington Richard Plant Manager Facilities 6131 rwashington@livingstone.edu
Washington AlTonya Reference Librarian Library Services 6031 awashington@livingstone.edu
Wells Veronica Institutional Advancement Administrative Assistant Institutional Advancement 6044 vwells@livingstone.edu
White Chris Political Science Division of Liberal Arts & Humanities 6096 cwhite@livingstone.edu
Whynot Wyndham History Division of Liberal Arts & Humanities 6024 wwhynot@livingstone.edu
Wilder Carmen Assistant VP/Annual Giving & Alumni Relations Institutional Advancement 6009 cwilder@livingstone.edu
Williams Darryl Head Football Coach Athletics 6089/6291 dwilliams@livingstone.edu
Williams Tiffany QEP Reading Assistant Student Support Services/Success Center 6931 twilliams@livingstone.edu
Willis Randy Science/Assistant Professor Division of Mathematics & Sciences 6127 rwillis@livingstone.edu
Willis Laurie Assistant Director of Public Relations President’s Office 6151 lwillis@livingstone.edu
Willoughby Patricia Spanish Division of Liberal Arts & Humanities 6160 pwilloughby@livingstone.edu
Wilson Monica Administrative Assistant Upward Bound 6193 mwilson@livingstone.edu
Wood Debra Procurement Director Business and Finance 6079 dwood@livingstone.edu
Woods-Munoz Rose Spanish Lab Coordinator Division of Liberal Arts & Humanities 6924 rwoods@livingstone.edu
Woolridge Minnie AVP for Business and Finance Business and Finance 6958 mwolridge@livingstone.edu
Wynn Brian Admissions Counselor Admissions 6290 bwynn@livingstone.edu
Young Tangar Scholarship Coordinator/Counselor/Grants & SAP Financial Aid 6372 tyoung@livingstone.edu

Last Updated: 5-05-15 (Beta)

To update contact information, please contact Gregory Deas