Livingstone College

Senior Administration

Dr. Jimmy R. Jenkins, Sr.
President/CEO
jjenkins@livingstone.edu

State Alexander
Executive Assistant to the President,
Director of Public Relations
salexan@livingstone.edu

Dr. Herman J. Felton, Jr.
Senior Vice President/COO
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
hfelton@livingstone.edu

Dr. Lelia Vickers
Vice President of Academic Affairs
lvickers@livingstone.edu

Dr. Orlando Lewis
Vice President of Student Affairs
olewis@livingstone.edu

Mr. Reginald Dickens
Vice President for Business and Finance
rdickens@livingstone.edu

Chief Gloria Blaire
Director of Public Safety
gblaire@livingstone.edu

Andre Springs
Athletic Director
asprings@livingstone.edu

Mark Sanders
Director of Human Resources
msanders@livingstone.edu