Livingstone College

President’s Cabinet

Dr. Jimmy R. Jenkins, Sr.
President/CEO
jjenkins@livingstone.edu

Dr. State Alexander
Executive Assistant to the President,
Director of Public Relations
salexan@livingstone.edu

Dr. Carolyn W. Duncan
Vice President for Student Affairs
cduncan@livingstone.edu

Chief Gloria Blaire
Director of Public Safety
gblaire@livingstone.edu

Dr. Orlando Lewis
Vice President of Student Affairs
olewis@livingstone.edu

Mr. Reginald Dickens
Vice President for Business and Finance
rdickens@livingstone.edu

Mark Sanders
Director of Human Resources
msanders@livingstone.edu

Andre Springs
Athletic Director
asprings@livingstone.edu